Hello world!
DREAM MAP is a new Symphonic Metal project fronted by the Dutch vocalist Vivian Franken together with Hungarian composer Norbert Gobor.
dream map, dream, map, symphonic, metal, symphonic metal, rock, hard rock, heavy metal, orchestra, cinematic, female singer, keyboards, guitars, bass, drums, epic, emotional, energetic, powerful, fantasy, storytelling, storyteller, avalon, the other side, heavy, orchestral, symphony, strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion, norbert gobor, vivian franken, duo, project, story
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1,single-format-standard,bridge-core-2.7.4,qi-addons-for-elementor-1.1.1,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-25.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-321
1 Comment
  • A WordPress Commenter
    Posted at 08:26h, 22 April Reply

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

Post A Comment